Divan

Leadership

Potentate

Michael Pickett
Phone: (712) 368-2550
Cell: (712) 229-1662
potentate@abubekr.com


Chief Rabban

Richard Porter
Phone: (712) 253-8869
chiefrabban@abubekr.com

Assistant Rabban

Colin Ross
Phone: (402) 922-1471
assistantrabban@abubekr.com

High Priest & Prophet

Gary Janssen
Phone: (712) 540-0001
highpriest-prophet@abubekr.com

Oriental Guide

Dwight Dirks
Phone: (712) 276-8597
Cell: (712) 212-5205
orientalguide@abubekr.com

Treasurer

Kent W. Kolbe
Phone: (712) 574-4569
treasurer@abubekr.com



Recorder

Dick Lindblom
recorder@abubekr.com

First Ceremonial Master

Jeremy Robinson
Phone: (712) 898-7521
firstceremonialmaster@abubekr.com

Second Ceremonial Master

Patrick Jensen
Phone: (712) 454-4717
secondceremonialmaster@abubekr.com

Director

Jarrod Knudsen
director@abubekr.com

Marshal

Erik Molstad
Phone: (712) 251-9931
marshal@abubekr.com

Captain of the Guard

Randall Groetken
Phone: (712) 251-9798
captainoftheguard@abubekr.com

Outer Guard

Jeff Zook
Phone: (712) 898-4218
outerguard@abubekr.com

Chaplain

Mark Schopke
Phone: (402) 287-2035
chaplain@abubekr.com

footlogo

© Copyright 2016 by Abu Bekr Shrine . All Rights Reserved  |  Site Designed By: Emagine